You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit ramps up CENSORSHIP

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

If what you actually meant was "unintentionally slightly wrong", because I used the word 'deleted' rather than 'banned/blocked/censored', why did you use the term FUD (disinfo strategy used in sales, marketing, public relations, politics, cults, propaganda)? Why didn't you say "your post is inaccurate"?
Because you had an emotional reaction to what you thought I said. I'm a content-creator (not a programmer or developer etc) and this is a post about me being unhappy that Steemit is censoring content. There was no intention to spread fear uncertainty and doubt and I think you know that.

Sort:  

Their account has been deleted

This is absolutely wrong!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61