You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll be Steemit Rich in one year!

in #steemit6 years ago

Nice! Thanks :)
Autoclaim sounds handy. It's fun to click the green button all the time but having those gains powered up sooner seems advantageous. I'll look into it and see if it's available for me to use, or something like it.
Blaze on!

Sort:  

Autoclaim and auto-vote both means I can go camping and throw full power votes and set authors % and earn curation rewards. And having a curation trail. Joining other people's trails too...

But yeah steemauto. Com is sweet. Got you guys all on there. Keep working it!

For steemconnect, what else is needed other than your email address? (It won't show me the next step until I tell it my email.)

I don't remember... It allows me to plug all 3 accounts in super easy when I have used it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41