You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Steemit Comments/Questions Answered

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Ummm holy crap! You rock!!

I didn't even know about that 'editor' button when posting..
As someone who hasn't used HTML since a teenager on Myspace I was so rusty in using it for this. This is going to save me a boat load of time when getting content out and as we all know, time is money.
Thank you @brandonfrye!

Its also been so weird to see myself in your videos lmao!
Looking forward tomorrows video unless you take your day off ;D

Sort:  

Lol, yeah they probably should make that button stick out a little more but I'm glad you know about it now. That should help out a ton of people. And I don't know if I can stay away for a whole day just yet lol. We'll see what tomorrow holds. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35