| Daily Challenges! |

in #steemit6 years ago

gds.png

Hey fellow Steemians!

So I've been a part of #Steemit going on 8 months now and I constantly come across something new challenge-wise that the community participates in.

Here are a few of the #photography ones I have came across and the days the tags are most relevant.

If you are new to #Steemit and don't know what to post while getting the hang of the platform these tags can help keep a routine and build a small following while doing so. It also becomes quite entertaining always challenging yourself and maybe encouraging in some exploring!

I will be adding more challenges I come across when I do a little more digging tonight! I hope this post can be at least a little help to some of you!

If you have any to add leave em in the comments!

Thank you!

@drtarts

(https://facebook.com/drtarts)
(https://Instagram.com/realdrtarts)
(https://realdrtarts.wixsite.com/drtarts)
(https://society6.com/drtarts)
(https://soundcloud.com/downlaodmyshit)

Sort:  

This is definitely a great idea for not just anybody and everybody but as you mentioned above, new users who are still finding their footing here. Post with these simple and easy contests while you figure out what you want to do here.

I’m always so surprised more people don’t enter contests. I ran 3 last week...each one got some @steembasicincome...each was basically guess a number. Lol. Only a few entries. Laziness I think. I also think people don’t click and read things here. Lots just look in the feed at their friends and upvote. Engage folks!!! @drtarts is right!!!

I need to look into SBI I was told about it in one of the chat groups I am in. They were saying I could trade my art for it but was kinda clueless with how it all works!

Yeah was it discussed in the group that we are both in?

It’s good. It’s basically forever votes on your posts. The more “shares” you own, the more weight given to your vote. Right now I think each vote from them is like 4 cents on my shit. Nothing major but it’ll rise as I squire more shares. I usually post a few times s day so let’s say 3 times. That’s .12 cents a day. That’s .84 cents a week. That’s like 3.50 a month extra right now. Not huge but I won a bunch of shares and bought a bunch for others. When you buy one for someone ekse, you also get a share.

All those links if you click on them lead back to a lot of other people trying to do the same thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42