The many talents of Steemit. My picture, the Steem mandala, and my new gif.

in #steemit7 years ago

Ive been on Steemit more than 4 months now. That's a small amount of time in reality. While I have been here I have done so much, and learned so much!

I needed a good picture to use when I joined. I had seen an artist named Kyriacos on here who made really clean and nice art. I got ahold of him and for a price, had this sweet piece of art made..

drpuffandstuff5.png

Thanks @kyriacos, you did awesome!

Then there was a person on here making really awesome mandala's name kalemandra. She offered to make custom Mandala's for a price as part of a #steemgig. I didn't know what kind of personal mandala I wanted made, so instead I just paid her to make a mandala for the steem community, feel free to use it as you please!!

Thank you @kalemandra for the Steem Yin Yang!

And just the other day, though she didn't post it through #steemgigs, Stellabelle was offering to make sweet gifs for us if we sent her some SBD, an image and told her what our favorite things were. I sent her the image I had Kyriacos make. Told her my favorite things. Which were books and video games.. This is what she came up with which I really like!

Thank you @stellabelle, you are appreciated!

All these sweet things done by random members of the Steem community for the SBD I made for posting about the topics that interest me! What an awesome project Steem is!

What has the great community of Steem made you? Have you ever heard of Steemgigs? You could offer you services for some extra SBD, or you can pay someone in SBD for a service they offer.

What might you be able to build that i could pay you in SBD for?! You should offer it to everyone and post a steemgig about it!!

@drpuffnstuff

Sort:  

Alot of talented people in this community!
Thanks for sharing, im gonna check up their works

great to see something come out of steem. Sometimes I worry about the platform, and other times I'm comforted to know it's got REAL things coming out of it.

Yea good stuff. Looks of talented people on Steemit just waiting to break out.
And good luck to all those lucky people heading for SteemFest Lisbon!

SteemFestP.JPG
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B076GXFRK7

Love the yin yangs by @kalemandra. I can't decide if I'd want them on a mug, a sticker, a t-shirt or a coloring book! Something about them just makes my brain very happy.

Thanks for commissioning such lovely art for the community. 😘

looking good :)

Btw ,if you want to help.me ,please check my last post. It woild be really nice


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

HEY! Where you been? Forget about us man?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72