You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Automatic cancelling of power down: Is there a ghost in the Steemit machine?

in #steemit7 years ago

As I was reading the first thing that came to my mind was some sort of stoppage as a result of the hack your account went through, but ya you are most certainly right. I am attempting a long hold, but it will be good to know this when I do need to power down. Hope things have been good for you!

Sort:  

That's very observant of you. Yes, the first time it stopped was exactly the moment I had my account returned to me so I assumed Steemit had stopped the power down for me... but then it happened again.

Thankfully the mystery is solved now and I will be more prepared next time.

All things are fab with us now we've settled into a new country. Now for learning french!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69