You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Steemit Did Not Have Money Rewards

in #steemit6 years ago

On point kyriacos. I also read schattenjaegers post and strongly agreed. I left a comment even though he said he wasn't reading them probably lol.

I agree with everything you say. This place does suck. There are only a few who seem to care anymore and it sucks.

The whale orgy is sad. I noticed that OCD had a bid bot. When the curation groups and minnow support groups have a bid bot. Things are fucked up.

I have also just been writing down my random thoughts and lately they have been along these lines.

Thanks for my profile image once again. I will be here until something better comes along too, if you find it before me, be sure to let me know.

Sort:  

I did read them, but had shit to do, and now I'm going to bed soon. I'll reply to them in the morning. Happy to see people like you sticking around.

Ya you just had said in your post you maybe wouldnt so I wasn't sure. Glad to see you sticking around too kyriacos. If both you left on the same day that would just be a shitty turn of events. Schattenjaeger , if you ever have some wisdom and you want someone to hear it. I will still be here following you and wanting to read what you say. Like kyriacos said, it's good to just write down your thoughts and vent sometimes. Even if it is in these scam infested waters.

glad to see you are still around man.

It's only because you had such inflated hopes. In your heart, you thought humans were as noble as you. Well, wake up to the reality: this place is populated by average humans and it reflects them. They are not a pretty bunch to behold. It's just the way it is, but take a mirror and look in it: YOU and @kyriacos and many others (not as many as you might have hoped) are working to better it ! Don't let down because nothing comes without effort and perseverence. This place has got a number of things right, the glass is also half (or maybe one-quarter ?) full !
If somehting better comes along it will probably be better until the human locusts notice it and come to suck it dry. Then what, you are going to jump to the next things that comes along ? Don't you fear this periodic jumping will leave you frustrated and with a feeling of emptyness ?
Wouldn't it be better to not let down and keep writing great posts and do whatever you can come up with to better this place ?

Does ocd have a bidbot? I had no idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63