You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All You Need Is Steem!

in #steemit7 years ago

I noticed that as well with Steem not really coming far under the 1 dollar line. Once SMT's are coming out it might indeed bring Steem up by a few dollars (or more). But personally I want to split my coins as much as possible ^.^

Sort:  

Split coins? Being diversified is always a key. Do you have some favourite coins if I may ask:)?

My main investment is going into Bitshares and EOS, still slowly building the stack up but it's where I still see the most potential. I've got a little bit into THC and a gaming coin (which I forgot the name of :P).

I also like BTS and EOS. They seem to buy 'underpriced' if there is even such a phenomena in the crypto space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78