Sort:  

Amazing work - Resteem and a small reward from my assistent :)

Thanks a lot @peppermint24, I appreciate that

You´re welcome.
Today or tomorrow i will wright an articel about your work here.
I found it worthful for steem and steemit.

Your skills are amazing.
I wish i could do that for my upcoming steemit-wing in Paraguay :)

That won't be a bad thing to do. I will appreciate you writing about it. About your Paraguay wing, I will put some time in and try to cook something up for you if you don't mind. Just give me little time.

About your Paraguay wing, I will put some time in and try to cook something up for you if you don't mind. Just give me little time.

Wow - this would be outtanding and time?! All you need and want, my friend :D

I follow you and if my first post about your Steemcoin is ready i inform you :)

Steemit is amazing to meet people around the world away from fu**in facebook :D

Great, just post as you wish. I will also notify you once I have something for your wing then I can find a way to send you the files. I will follow you now and let you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56