You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top 5 Reasons You Will Fail Miserably On Steemit: (Or How To Rock Your Rewards Like A Pro)

in #steemit7 years ago

What an awesome article @rok-sivante!

Super motivating and super real, I read every single word of the post. I am going to resteem this and hope a lot more people read it.

You're right about everything and I wrote a similar article recently, but I missed out on some points that you mentioned. Thank you for this! To the moon! :D

Sort:  

I was just reading this and thinking damn why didn't i wrote something like that. Honestly every single word said is totally makes sense .90% of the comments just made because they wanna be recognized by big fishes or to get something back .Enjoyed the reading and how structured every single point here.

interesting, your perception on the comments bit. nurture that eye for detail... ;-)

I havent read such a sick how to steem post in my short time on this platform. Such insight and presented in such a "kickass" way right on @rok-sivante. Keep on steeming bro. Peace out. Have had to resteem

thank ya, sir.

What complete and utter garbage... now I know why I haven't used steem since last year, if this guy is getting paid... it is ALL fluff, this whole article was fluff and curse words, and poor grammar... yes, but you did let all your bad qualities hang out, congrats. Moving on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60741.21
ETH 3379.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52