Inland Northwest Steemit Meetup!

in #steemit6 years ago

The meet was successful!

We had a Steemit Meet and Greet for the Inland Northwest Thursday. The official announcement post can be seen here.

Group Picture!


Back Row L-R: @trumpit, @drobinson, @hotrod, @lifes-a-donut, @scribblingramma, @flemmingfarm, and @jacobtothe.
Front Row L-R: @noboxes, @mamaloves, @alovelymess, @fullofhope, @generikat, @gringalicious, @crowbarmama, @uglysweater, and @rigaronib.
WhatsApp Image 2018-02-23 at 14.40.17.jpeg

We all gathered in a private room at Mackenzie River Pizza in Coeur D'Alene, Idaho. I have never been here to eat, but I would for sure go back again! It was delicious.
IMG_20180222_202506.jpg

We all had a great time meeting new people, and seeing the others we've met before! If you didn't make this one, be sure to make it to the next one! Thanks to @noboxes and @gringalicious for setting it up. We're already looking forward to next time!
WhatsApp Image 2018-02-23 at 22.13.34.jpeg


I LOVE getting feedback! Do you have suggestions or comments on how to improve my posts? If so, post them below, I want to hear from you!

Sort:  

Congrats on a successful meet.

Very cool! I missed one inPortland today. Whoops.

Bummer! Maybe next time?

Congratulations @drobinson! You have received a vote as part of @pdxlove donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

You got it @drobinson. I was mainly voting for that burger haha.

Thanks for posting the picture! Now I can match up names with faces, and that helps a great deal! (And now I remember you!)

You are very welcome! Glad I could help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62