You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Steemit birthday! Happy Birthday to me :)

in #steemit6 years ago

I'll enjoy reading your posts! Keep on going. Don't look at the money. Post like you would do on Facebook or others platforms where you get nothing. Focus on your art, it is really amazing stuff you build, just keep talking about it here and everywhere else and at some point, you will get bigger votes here on steem or wherever it is.

I'm in a quite similar position than you, just joined 2 months later...still refuse to give up as long as there are a handful of active readers of my post I'll enjoy writing it and I combine it with stuff I would do anyway.

Sort:  

Thank you. I will keep posting even for 5 readers here :) and will see where it leads. I am quite persistent in doing things which look useless for normal people :) I am the best in finding the least profitable tasks :)
Yes, the facebook or instagram does not bring any monetary reward, but because most of the people are there, shares and likes generate some traffic to my stuff and I get sales because of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44