You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello to the whole community STEEM!! Very happy to everyone!!!

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello, If this meant to be your introduction post I suggest that to edit it and set the introduceyourself tag as the first tag. That's where new members introduce themselves.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the advice. I'm editing now. From the heart, thanks!!

@drippingdrizzles is right.you can't change your first tag, but you can change one of the other. Yourpost will get a lot more response if you add the 'introduceyourself' tag.

I unfortunately in the name of the profile is a point. So with a dot in the tag is not put the name ...

I'm sorry, I don't understand what you mean.
What I meant was this:
Scroll to the bottom of your post
Click 'Edit'
In the field where your tags are (steemit, mindeffect, steem life, mindset), delete one. 'Steem' for example.
Then type 'introduceyourself' instead.
Save your post again.

I understood everything, thanks for the clarification. The problem is that I have a point in the name of the name. And the system can not put a dot in the tag. Without a point can put your name in the tag?

Hello!! Can you tell me how long the power will build up so that I can edit my last record?
Thanks in advance !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42