Reciprocate When Someone Votes, Check Out Their Posts

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

re·cip·ro·cate rəˈsiprəˌkāt/ verb respond to (a gesture or action) by making a corresponding one. "the favor was reciprocated" synonyms: do the same (in return), respond in kind, return the favor "I was happy to reciprocate" I'm not suggesting just blindly voting for everyone that votes for you. Just that if someone takes the time, maybe you return the favor and check out their stuff.
Sort:  

Edit: flag removed.

Flagged for tag abuse:
This is not an #introduceyourself.

Sorry, I fixed it.

Thanks for fixing it! Flag removed.

Your flag post is making more than mine, LOL.

I gave you some extra pennies.

So in all seriousness, when did you start using Steem? $0.56 for one vote makes me think near the launch.

Ok you have my vote, go for it

done upvoting. i hope to be reciprocated :D

I upvoted you but I fundamentally disagree. If you upvote someone simply because they voted for you, your vote is quickly going to lose power and you are probably going to have to upvote something that you don't really like and/or something that doesn't deserve an upvote.

Sorry, but no. This just leads to even more "Great post!" bots.

Produce something cool and you get my attention.

I'm only upvoting articles I like and read through. I completely get what you are saying about just upvoting for the sake of upvoting. The whole reason for my post is I don't think a lot of people reciprocate and even glance at the posts of those supporting them. I think I hit everyone here so far I will come back to it tonight. Thanks again!

I'm making my way through everyone that has upvoted, I'm at work so I only have little snippets of time right now. Thanks to everyone that has voted!

I agree there should be some reciprocation!

You could visit my post here, drop me a line about yourself and I'll give you an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87