You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Life Changing Evolution in Steemit Interaction: A Must Read for All Steemit Users [Contest is now LIVE!]

in #steemit6 years ago

how cool is this?!?!?! I am so looking forward to watching this develop!! Looks like a great relationship formed, once again - Steemit has fostered new ideas and perfect connections to fuel growth! awesome @notconvinced!!!! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, my friend! I knew you would appreciate a platform such as this. I know your vacation was a blast and you'll probably need a few days to recover. I am super happy your whole family was able to make the Cruise. Welcome home.

So true.. a few days at least hehehe and yes! The whole family!!!! (Talk of the next "reunion" has already begun hehehe)
Thanks for the welcome home!!! (I love those words for so many reasons hehehe)

Totally agree with Steemit having fueled old ideas back to the surface or bringing about new ideas. So many things I had on the back burner are coming back to life at the moment. I've been saying that ever since I got on this blockchain!

Thanks Steemit!

The way this platform works is simplicity almost at its best. This is how I prefer it.

Every step is simple and voluntary, while requiring no interaction in between. It is completely autonomous and needs no one behind the scenes. No leaders and no followers, just user's.

oh my gosh. If you get this off and running and people flock and interact without any gentle prodding... i shall sit at your feet and learn, O Jedi Master.

hehehehehe i wish I could run a treasure hunt and award prizes without needing to do any work behind the scenes!!! LOLOLOL but then... that would be impossible hahahaha. (unless youhave ideas?!?!?!?! if so!!! please telll meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee) hahaha

I will be sure to let you know if I am hit with an epiphany.

I do know that the photocontests channel uses a bot that automates some of the same thing you are doing, like collecting upvotes and comments on relevent posts.

heheheh sounds good to me! i wait with bated breath for epiphanies ;)

i'm dying to give my name to the contest...... where be yer post announcing it??? hehehe

In two hours...tick tock...lol

aghhhhhh he knows i don't like to wait. why did he do that. lol

wait!!!! WAIT. mark today's date down on a calendar!!!! you just committed to a time! LOLOL

hehehehe ..... and so it begins.

you better go back and change your comment to "in two hours.. or so. maybe 3 or 8 - i can't be sure"

i'll make sure to never tell a soul. hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44