I get by with a little help from me pirates! PORT 2 - 10 SBD PRIZE

in #steemit6 years ago

HELP!  I NEED SOMEBODY!  NOT JUST ANYBODY!


Have ye ever been in need?  We all be needin' it at some point!   Pirates need to stick together!

This beautiful new port for today - ahhhh she be a fine port indeed!  Why - she be a boon companion of our good ol' port @notconvinced!   Maybe this port not only give ye clues to ol' Capt'n Dreemsteem's treasure.... but maybe ye be stickin' this bit of knowledge under her cap - and keepin' it fer when it's most useful!

Onto the port!!!

 
What do you do now?

Go to Port Coyoteom

Read it. Upvote and comment to show me that you actually read it!

Don't forget to find the 3 clue words hidden in the post. Ye might be wantin' to write them down on the same sheet of paper throughout the week to be ready for Thursday's @shadowspub 's PYPT show! (and shhh. don't be tellin' anyone in the comment section - keep it hidden until ye be ready to win!!!)

Here is the map for the three hidden words for Port Coyoteom

  • can you _____ of anything better
  • _ got into traveling to experience
  • When our steemit kin _____ their needs

Those are your three! Keep 'em close because Thursday I'll be lettin' the lot of ya know which are real clues and which are not!   After you cross out the fake ones - you'll be needin' to unscramble the rest of them quickly! Whoever writes the phrase first into the live chat - WINS!

What's up for grabs this week?@shadowspub, our Admiral pirate, will be fillin' the chest with 5 SBD. I be tossin' in some extra loot too - why? Well - ye be me faithful pirates! I must be keepin' ye happy!


Watch the horizon for me post tomorrow!    


Reminder for the potential pirates on me crew this week: @andysantics48, @enginewitty, @freedomtowrite, @doctorcrypto, @lordnigel, @monchhichi23,@praada, @scuzzy,@kerrislravenhill

If I missed ye - leave me a comment askin' to be added!


This post is the OFFICIAL MAP on @dreemsteem's "X Marks the Post" Treasure Hunt. If you'd like to become a treasure hunter, an official stop, or a sponsor - Follow the map to begin your journey! By the way, she loves good comments even more than upvotes - so be sure to say Hi!



Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE


Sort:  

Hey @dreemsteem!
I msged you on Discord, I am looking to take part of this week hunt if not late!
Hope you are doing great darling ❣️

Hey @bafi!!!!!

As a port for this week? 🏖️ Or as a pirate???☠️

It's never too late to be a pirate hehhee

But the ports are filled early for this week!!! ♥️
(Needed to fill them early because hubby goes into surgery today and I wanted to get ahead of the schedule hehehe)

Life is crazy right now.. but still beautiful!!!! ♥️
Heading to hospital but will talk soon, dear friend 🤗

I lost discord...??? Can't find yooooooo!

I sent you a real text hahahaa... it says we're not in the same server anymore LOL so i think you must have deleted a server that connected us hahaha

we just need to have one server in common - so you tell me one of yours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35