BONUS? did someone say bonus SBD???? Port 4

in #steemit6 years ago

Sometimes we just need a bonus port. 


Why??? Because our pirate @praada has been away from us fer tooooo long!   He be havin' them "university brains" to be workin' on.   And we be needin' to keep him close!

so today - Pirate @praada has been turned into Port Praada!

And what an adventure he has for us today.... danger, mischief, humor.... sounds like he might be a port today - but he always be a pirate!!!!! arghhhhhhhhhh!!!!

and of course there is a little bit of bonus that I be whisperin' about.   Alright - I can't have a mutiny on me hands so I be giving ye the clues for the words... and also the bonus...


Three clue words to be findin'

  • keep my childish ____ at bay
  • we passed many ____ views
  • ___ rusty, heavy chain

Keep those clues for Thursday and ye bonus question is here... First one to tell me what they needed to give the lady in order to get passage to the caves will receive a boost in yer wallet!!!



Watch the horizon for me post tomorrow!


Reminder for the potential pirates on me crew this week: @andysantics48, @enginewitty, @freedomtowrite, @doctorcrypto, @lordnigel, @monchhichi23, @praada, @scuzzy, @kerrislravenhill

If I missed ye - leave me a comment askin' to be added!


This post is the OFFICIAL MAP on @dreemsteem's "X Marks the Post" Treasure Hunt. If you'd like to become a treasure hunter, an official stop, or a sponsor - Follow the map to begin your journey! By the way, she loves good comments even more than upvotes - so be sure to say Hi!



Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE


Sort:  

registration number of the vehicle.

Once again..... ye be the fastest!!!! Check yer wallet, pirate ;)

hehe, thank you

yargghhh me port be loving all the attention cap'ain

I do what I can!!! Wish I could be doin' more! hehehe

I dont know if the pirates missed the post, but they aint be commenting on my port yet lol!

I be seein' that... they must be out partyin' with the rum still hehehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35