You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dreemit's Steemit Guide for Newbies AND an Earnest Look for Veterans

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh, I know that feeling well, it is a steep learning curve and I couldn't find a single post like this one when I joined. In my experience if you do something you love with determination and pushing forward that's what it takes. As well as comments like that one, socializing on this social platform is definitely key!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to respond to my comment and imparting even more wisdom! I definitely have determination in my blood! I entered my first contest today. Not sure I would have the confidence to have done that without your post :-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42