You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL -- how to link a comment

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I just happened to jump on your page to see if you've posted anything new, and that is one thing that drives me nuts about this site, that there's no 'favorites' option. I end up missing posts from people I would really want to see because the only way I can see it is either if I'm on the home or new page at just the right time or I jump over to their page.
I read through the comments and that sounds pretty amazing, I'm definitely interested in a site built by you. I don't want to miss it when you post about it, I would really appreciate it if you would give me a heads up, something simple like It's Up in a reply to me :)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35