You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HAVE COME BACK TO THE FOLD

in #steemit6 years ago

If you became a jesus freak would you change your name to sift777? hee

I would have worried at your lack of posting, but thanks to non slacking Deb I figured all must be well :)

I did worry about Sandrina though...but she's alivveee, all is well in the world.

Sort:  

No I'd change it to @frot

Sorry I've been antisocial (I'm good at that) but I've been doing an experiment - it's been really interesting.

Until now I haven't really told anyone, but the 30 days are up and I'm going to start telling a few friends - I now have a second Steemit account as well as @sift66 - I'm also @frot

Hell it's been good for getting my head round stuff, one of which is that I've been a bit slack about interacting with my Steemit friends, because bots just aren't all that much fun to talk with :)

So I'm among the first? Honored! Heading over to check out the freak now, lol!

Yes I'll do a post about it soon

It's one thing to boldly say things to bots but I know some of the things I've been saying on that account (and plan to say) would piss off a few of my followers - But I want to be able to just post whatever comes to mind without worrying that my account is also a crypto investment!

I used to be like that as sift666 but over the past year I've become more conservative and started acting like a reputable old timer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89