Sort:  

Test it out. If you do end up adding some of your stuff there, make sure you use the right categories and tags. I've messed up a few times and that kills the article.

What would you list yours under? If I was that amazing of a friend that I decided to add pages of yours that is;)

Most of my stuff is already in the database. If you liked it with the thumbs up button, then it's placed on your list of likes. You don't have to stumble on my pages if you already know about them. Finding them on stumble is hard, people just "stumbleupon" them. I use the humor category a lot, as well as bizarre/oddities and a plethora of other tags.

Sure. Just thought it went along with your ambition. Do whatcha wanna.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50