You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Proof is in the Pudding (Part Two)

in #steemit8 years ago

Do you have coat tails? Can I hang on to them? I googled two insanity productions last night (now here's where I kinda want that ridiculous laughing emoji) I've never read the llama story before ;) Lots of cool cards too. Sorry, coffee hasn't kicked in yet. Hugely important to separate your person from your business. I've always used limited liability (LLC) I will talk with/at you later. Did you check out that link?

Sort:  

I've been trying to get more about Two Insanity to the top of google. Currently, googling my username here does a finer job, especially in the images section. Whonamezuh Studio is a great google. People really need to learn the importance of research. I suppose that's some good advice to add.

Google your work before you publish it! Google your business names, character names, everything! If there are one million of you, you will not stand out.

"Personalized Selfie Store" google images... boom there's my ugly face sitting at number one. This stuff makes me laugh.

I didn't want to be overly technical with the legalese stuff. If someone wants to, they can always ask a question.

Which link are you talking about?

I commented in Dream Weaver, it's in there, which by the way, I'll say again here, was incredible. I had a couple of people watch it with me, one of whom has done lots of logos and immediately recognized how many hours of work that must have taken.

That took far too long and I didn't even make it as good as I wanted to. I got lazy. I could have spent a few more days on it and done a far better job. I still like it, but I know where the flaws are. The original vision was of far superior quality.

Then one day I hope you have reason to realize the original vision ;) But do put yourself on the early subscriber list for what I sent you. You never know (I like the name, much friendlier and to the point) Not that easy to find, a techie friend of mine sent it to me.

Yeah I did have a look at that link. I'll just have to wait and see how things pan out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50