You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Changes: a short animation

in #steemit5 years ago

LOLOLOL, hahahaaaaa, fucking perfect!!!

I started reading the comments of that post....but my eyes rolled so hard they got stuck in the heavenward position. Shit. People are so freaking dumb.

Sort:  

Hehe, I was the same. There was one in particular that was like two years and I am out, powering down out of this shit I was like Wahahhahahahhahahahhahaha

You gotta love it!

I've been watching posts saying WE NEED ADS, SOMETHING's GOTTA CHANGE for months, makes it soooo much funnier when everyone freaks out 😄

Totally!! We need change!! Stuff must happen.

Then.

OH NOES STUFF HAPPENED< STUFF CHANGED> I'M OUT!

Reactionary people are...in need of some more life experience(aka drama queens with a victim mentality and a sense of entitlement. Yikes.) My stance? Be proactionary or just fucking laugh at the situation you find yourself in :)

Laugh... and laugh hard. Its the only way. I can barely being to imagine getting all frothy at a computer screen because of something on the internets. Unless someone leaked my bum pics again. Thats always annoying

There's a shocker on llfarms's normie guide - 3rd comment on the post at present.

I would issue him some drama but feel he needs a pacifier dipped in dogshit instead!

I will have to look, I don't actually think I follow llfarms!!

The toys are well and truly out of the pram, he sounds so jealous of the resteem. Plonker!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51