You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying To Stop The Voices In My Head

in #steemit7 years ago

I definitely had information overload when I first started, and I don't think I even knew about markdown for the first few weeks haha! The fact that you know how to do italics, bullets and large letters? You are waayyy ahead of where I was at that point! And actually it was an article by merej99 that helped tremendously with that.
I've been here for nearly eight months and it was life changing for me, the creative outlet that I needed. But it has been a rollercoaster, each time they make changes it takes a period of adjustment and it seems like once I get used to the new changes another hardfork comes along to turn everything on its head again LOL. But I love it here, and I know I'll be in this amusement park as long as it stays open :)

Sort:  

Hahaha. I like the rollercoaster/amusement park analogy. Thank you for the reassurance (and your comment)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44