Sort:  

Honestly? Glancing through I'd say I would have correctly answered a little better than fifty percent...need to brush up on my trivia! Ha! I used to spend hours playing trivial pursuit with my aunt, and actually my grandmother used to say the way to beat senility was "Challenge your mind/learn something new every day", she was a huge advocate of the crossword puzzle. She died at 82 and she was sharp as a tack right up to her last moments, so she made a good case!

well, you would have won it! Best score was 5.
This is one of the frustrations with the platform
Sending out a pre-event broadcast is as hit/miss as the broadcast itself!
I guess making a regular day/time would help
That is my second - I always lose but that is not the point - Friday is not the best day either - maybe a tuesday.
By the way, my family was very similar, it was almost a competition to get the crossword clue solved before anyone else.

Revised format idea - a few captains, each gets three team members making a team of 4 and they have 24 hours to submit their answers. This promotes interaction and has a bit more fun to it. What do you think? Please add ideas if you would like to. I would love you to be a captain too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47