You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving the Matrix with Steemit: Magick Coins on the Rise for Freedom

in #steemit8 years ago

Okay this is something that I will have to watch over time because my attention span for videos can be rather short, but I have to tell you that I'm listening right now, I'm about 6:00 minutes in, but you had my vote at 'My hair looks like shit but I'm real :) I checked out dailybitcoin.news and I bookmarked it. Okay, I'm writing to you as I'm watching/listening, I'm around 14 minutes in now lol. I am seriously impressed by the amount of time you're investing here, now that I'm aware of it, I really appreciate it You are a genuine guy, you remind of one of my awesome brother's friends ( I love his friends)
My husband is the crypto guy, he's been into bitcoin for years, he has miners set up (it's a nice source of extra heat right now LOL) I'm trying to learn more about it-technical, mathematical including financial, scientific things- are difficult for this largely right-brained being to grasp. I'm all about philosophy though.
Okay, so I'm going to watch the rest of the videos, just not all at once :) But you've definitely gained a follower! Thanks for reinforcing that there are down-to-earth, solid, good people out there :)

Sort:  

Awesome! Yeah, these aren't normally this long. The next ones will be about 5 minutes long. Thanks so much for watching/listening, and having fun. :)

Great comment, too. I really appreciate the feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71