Sort:  

Yes it was, felt very dizzy afterwards!

Ha, I bet! Just the hanging upside down would do that to me ;)

Right! Usually I can hang upside down and not get red headed but the constant breathing definitely caused that for me!

Ouch, yeah, haha!! I bet you're not in a hurry to do that again anytime soon!

Naaah didn't hurt, just caused me to be dizzy! Yeah actually I am planning on doing it more :p

You're hilarious! I have to check your page so I don't miss any of your antics, haha!

Glad to entertain, I love that steemit has inspired me to share myself with the internet more ^_^ I will try to keep my blog update as much as possible!

That's good! I'm following you so you're on my feed, I'll be able to see when you do more. I don't think I'm on your feed though...my brother said he's probably going to join in the next week or so (the one who plays guitar and harmonica, loves the beatles ;)) His wife just had their first baby and made me an aunt! He's been busy, but he has time off from work so he thinks he should be making his introductions soon.

Awesome, I will try to update more frequently. Now you are ^_^ Awesome, I will keep an ey e out for him. Yeah work takes up a lot of time, it especially sucks if you don't enjoy it. Great, I will keep an eye out for his introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67