You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Two Communities Collide

in #steemit5 years ago

Oh shittttttt, hahaha, dudeeee! I am drunk. Sorry about that, but it happens to be the reason I dropped in on steemit today. I have looked for you in the past few months as I've found myself getting farther away from this place. But it's been about a week, and today, alcohol directed my steps here. LOL, I'm so glad, so fucking awesome to find you again!

'course I did hear of the jump in steem, and found out about the tron thing a few days ago. Meant to show up here and see what was up. Ecstatic I chose now. Will always adore your particular style of art and writing, as long as I live I will jump up and down with glee to find you again. Even when my knees stop working.

Sort:  

I could use a drink. Been awhile. Some wine at xmas was probably the last time. Yeah. I remember that buzz. I rarely drink yet that tolerance I built up in my 20's is still in full effect. Once it warms up I'll probably be outside with a beer, kicking back, like usual. Can't seem to drink without mixing it with heat and sunlight. That's a good combo. And music as well. Holy fuck it's like I'm almost there just thinking about it. I can hear the waves. The leaves on the trees. I wish that fucking bird would shut up though.

That was a beautiful description, looking forward to that sun too- just a few weeks and I'll be heading south to Savannah to visit my daughter, can't freaking wait :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74