You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ The Steemit hustle! Part 2

in #steemit7 years ago

This part 2 really keeps the flow of the article going. Many of the points that have mentioned is known to many but ignorance prevails, at least in my case, sometime I do stuff way more casually. The effect of Facebook may be. But as I read your posts it gives me a positive inspiration to do better and devote some more time. I will make a routine for post creation and curation. Also promoting good posts by other steemians by method of resteem and mentions.

Sort:  

Love it brother. I like that you are paying attention. That act will take you a very far way along the road!

I enjoy hearing that my words are able to help you want to do more. That kind of feedback definitely gives me the most thrill.

I think a routine is very important for long-term success. It's about day-in, day-our grind. No days off mixed with utter consistency.

Talk soon.

the article is very nice to read. @enazwahsdarb let's be clear here, the fact some user's depends on there modes.the idea is there but something is missing on what should they wrote on every center of essence and style promoting their post as high value..but sometimes even you have and nice article on this community no body recognize it..for instance,the only low level of steem user's voting for you ..personally i felt down sometimes
.even you do your way of ideas and good style on writing article,
give everything on your post you, all the efforts
and positive ideas to set and recognize as very good and nice article but then end up low value post due to "

"No high bigtime steem powered user."'voting or not following your post.

that's the problem i encountered here at the community..hoping that someday or somehow they will recognize me, a simple me on this community, a low level steem power like me..

anyway the issue here, users must be strong and have faith that someday the star will bright upon us.

thats all..@mrblu

Incredibly written comment man. This could've been the length of a post :D How long does it take you? :D

I get what you're saying, too. When tons of efforts is put in, but then the rewards don't match. I believe perseverance will solve that. Do whatever you can to get attention.

Upvoted!

Thanks for this feedback. You're welcome to see my zombie pot :P Talk soon!

i agree with you @mrblu..someday you can prove yourself..you will be in trending post upto 1k votes..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47