How to calculate your upvote + Wallpaper and Avatar!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Steemians!
Today im gonna show you how to calculate your upvote
First of all you go to this sitehttps://steemnow.com/upvotecalc.html
There you can see something like this
In the left hand you can see you can calculate if you have 10000Steem Power and your
Voting power is at 100% and you are making 100% upvote then your upvote is worth 3.25$

Up you see Steem Price that calculates your upvote worth too.
This site belongs to @penguinpablo big thanks to him

As you can see i have changed my profile picture and my wallpaper in steemit.
polygonewolf.png

I got some feedback saying that this is too bright and please make it more dark, but how do you like let me know in the comments and i may change it.

Sort:  

Although my upvote value ~ $0 but @penguinpablo Nice work & @dreamm Logo looks good. I Hope I can use this logo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84