You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why it's frustrating being a new user on SteemIT, but it's still awesome!

in #steemit7 years ago

Love this-'I am a husband and a father, AND I AM MYSELF'.

A fellow minnow here. I got frustrated at first also but well, it is what it is and everyone needs to start somewhere. It helped that I found Steemit groups on Facebook where users who have been around long enough are very willing to give out tips and extend their support. I feel you about making what you feel as quality content but goes unnoticed, and I agree that consistency is the key. Say for every quality post you catch one or two dolphin or whale attention, this will accumulate over time. Anyways welcome, welcome fellow minnow! =^_^=

Sort:  

Hey @dreamiely thank you so much for your response understanding. I am going to take look into those facebook groups since i am on facebook all the time anyway haha. Thank you fellow minnow for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55