Steem Dollar crisis? Soooo...what? Cheers to our amazing community!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello my lovely friends!

I see so many posts about Steem Dollar being low, in danger, any everyone seems to be a little bit down about it. I am having a hard time trying to understand what's up. I am not really into crypto and don't know lots about it.

But I think we shouldn't be so worried. We should write, support and communicate. This is best social community ever. Let's share, let's keep up, let's have fun.
@steemit is all about having fun, writing, vlogging...
Money is not our main goal, money is just a nice benefit, among many other benefits.
So, cheers to Steemit!

Sort:  

Great post as usual 👌

Thank you :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dreamdiary to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Its currently worth 4.37$. Its not bad actually. This was how much it was last month when i had joined steemit.

It went to 12$ all time high. Comparatively a lot less if you are planning to cash out.

But that was only for a few days i think. You can always wait and cashout when they are high. Right now i think its best time to buy in than cashout.

Well, actually, like in a life - ups and downs are supernormal. :)

Also are you always this beautiful? 😬

Only when I drink wine hahah

I totally agree with you, it's not about money all the time. I look more into contents than anything else. I am glad that I found you to have the same thoughts with me! Like really really!! Will keep an eye on you :)

Thank you very much. Your comment really made my day because I love your posts so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82