Sort:  

I don't know,but i guessing it won't be long until new changes to Steemit.

Nice idea but bad for the community...

Upvoted!

Great article. What I noacho very good is if each person just enjoy their own comments to gain more and not enjoy other people's things. I enjoy all my comments! But I make a point of enjoying the things of others that I also like. I go to News a lot to enjoy recently posted content!

So you mean post 10 times a day and upvote them all?

Not exactly, upvote other people's content as well! But in this hypothetical example I am explaining how it is possible to double your steem power in 28 weeks. I upvoted your comment by the way, shitty 2 cents but :)

Will not work as your steam power decreases the more you up vote, as in the 2.50 will reduce to 0 by about 6 to 7 up vote in a 24 hour period

are you sure? Because I was upvoting on another account with 45 cents worth of power and after 15 upvotes I still had about 36 cents worth of power. I think you can upvote 10 times a day to keep up your max power. correct me if I am wrong

Ok maybe they changed that too, but your power still decreases slightly

As far as I can tell, SteemIt is still considered to be in its Beta stage. Meaning: expect more changes to come.

somehow sounds almost too good to be true.
what if the steem prices crashes, for example

Of course every investment has its risks

It seems to be a wise choice, until the next HF.
At least, it could be profitable for a little while.

Thanks - Great blog!!!

upvoted! I'm now powering up, hopefully this will mean having the ability to give people more than a frickin cent!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75