You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My travel journey on steemit, steem money and bitcoin paradise.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your informative post. Ive been looking at steemit a long time but Im starting to suspect that the guys on top are all powering down as we are all powering up, using capital one way or the other, rightly or wrongly. Therefore I decided to invest my savings into something that can hold value, give passive income while my money is parked into the coin. I checked out your blog, you seem to be a creative person and write neatly. Im HEAVILY invested in a cryptocurrency called Diamond coins or DMD. You can check out my blog by clicking on my name at the end of this reply. If you choose to look into the coin, DMD is in an expansion phase right now need articulate people like you on steemit for more promotion. But please do your research before getting headlong into DMD. Be well and best regards, Dr DMD

Sort:  

Welcome. I check your profile. If I got time I'll check out Diamond coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50