Dubai Unknown journey as a mystic Never seen in life No International Travel Experienced

in #steemit2 months ago

Hi,

No experience traveling to a luxury city.

This is Kazi M Jakaria from Dubai. Life First time in Dubai everything challenging and unkown. I don't know the destination. I haven't seen the place before. I don't have any ideas and I don't take any help from anyone. But the journey started with research. It is an extremely challenging and dangerous situation, especially for those who are never sure what is going to happen next. But nothing you can do, you have to move on time to time.

vlcsnap-2024-05-05-09h34m01s632.png

However Life first time Dubai every single second research and move on by all my 19 years experienced in Digital world and life experienced.

vlcsnap-2024-05-05-09h34m07s814.png

Lets explore the world.

First day of journey to the hotel.

I have never heard of or seen an airport. But I went to Airport Immigration Services to see what services I used for the first time in Dubai. Airport Exit I have pre booking taxi Booking so they pickup to hotel. By research somehow possible to book it. while hotel I never know what is 5 star hotel function or details. But research and knowledge help to find out everything. people asking me how long you are in Dubai. I said 'Heheh' for one day. They found me to be highly professional and experienced in Dubai. But the truth is that I spent one day in Dubai. Finally use the 5 star hotel and learn all functionality. the lift system different than usual hotel. swimming pool well. it is one of the luxury hotel in Dubai.

vlcsnap-2024-05-05-09h34m20s023.png

Enjoy the nearby area and the hotel inside.

Finally After take pre booked room then looking near area. Dubai resort and park , luxurious market, But most interesting is when I was searching Computer shop there is none. So as unknown person impossible to know where is the answer. Taxi fare is also costly. Because it only takes 10-20 km, it costs $55 dollars from the airport. Enjoying dinner but also tired, so I have slept for tomorrow's computer purchase journey.

vlcsnap-2024-05-05-09h34m26s656.png

I hope you have a good time on my challenging journey.

vlcsnap-2024-05-05-09h34m34s310.png

Tell me your feedback on my zero-experienced journey!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53