You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to school thoughts

in #steemit7 years ago

Don't be afraid to tackle the challenge. It may sound difficult, but if you love what you're studying, it will be easy, believe me. Focus on your objectives, and you won't notice the stress that it may cause you. Make new friends, never lose focus, and try to have some fun 😀 A M.Sc. goes fast, been there done that. Ph.D. and post-doc on the other hand, are much more work, but again, if you love your field, you'll get through it easy.

Sort:  

Awww you're too sweet!💗💫 your encouraging words mean a lot to me as it is a very stressful period in my life. Thanks so much!🌟🌈 I will try my best to apply these things in real life. Xxxxxx @drakos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69