Sort:  

Well i am here and actually buying steem with the profits i make in trading alts. so i guess i am not going anywhere soon.

Also, its good to know your competitor so i hope the developers of steemit are paying attention to this! since the developers of Akasha are real smart people as well.

True, but what I really dislike about Ethereum is its monopolistic design. When I stop and think about it, I realize that they're trying to make the whole internet run on their platform! That's not good. I prefer platforms that focus on one thing, whether it's being a cryptocurrency, a banking token, or whatever. Ethereum reminds me of Walmart, they gobbled every possible type of goods and put people out of business.

This is 100% percent true and scary at the same time if they can pull it off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44