You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPATIENCE AND STRUGGLING - Opening a Steemit account. Was it worth it ? Yes. Read why.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I actually created your account manually through cli_wallet. Steemconnect is too easy for me lol, I like the techy ways. Sadly, your case is pretty common, we encounter many frustrated users waiting for days to get their accounts activated. I admire your resilience and motivation to join Steem. In time, Steemit Inc. will streamline the signup process, after all, they're still in BETA right now, that's why the signups are taking too long to be approved.

Sort:  

I edited the steemconnect part to cli_wallet. Don't want misinformation. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33