๐ŸŽ† Celebrating 1001 Followers ๐ŸŽ†

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Congratulations!
Great to hear you talk about kindness, generosity and all the good characterises of humanity that we need so much more of.

"The Secret of Success - Be yourself, don't plagiarize, write your own content, work hard, be patient, never give up." - that would be for life as well as Steemit, with a few minor adjustments!

Is that clip Fiddle on the Roof? Haven't watched that for years.
Wishing you continued success, although you have the formula so you're already there! :)

Yes it's from the great classic Fiddler on the Roof :)

Thanks, I will have to watch that film again, it was a great classic.
Have a great day! :)

Congratulations! I think it's fun how close our journeys are on the road here together, and I already let you and the world know how i feel about you in my post. So glad to be walking this trail with you brother. Isn't this place and these people amazing? Thank you for all the kind words. More than I deserve and a lot to live up to, but I'll do my best. Just like you!

I am glad for your success and this milestone! Everything you said is true,Steemit is a social network and that means that interaction is of vital importance...No need to copy others,I am sure each of us have something unique and quality to share!...No need for bots,upvote groups and vote for vote behaviour...If we want to get something,we must give something first,that is Law of action and reaction...And I must say,you just got new follower-me!

Plan , focus , make it happen . Big congratulations on your milestone . Cheers ๐Ÿป

Congratulations on reaching a well deserved milestone! Everytime I see someone succeed, it's just more motivation to get there myself, in my own way c: focusing on now is a lot more important, since that's where everything happens. Gotta kick myself into high gear!

A heartfelt congratulations. That is really a wonderful accomplishment.

It is always inspiring to see those who attain levels that are before us.

Thank you for you contributions and suggestions.

I think I was your 999th follower :D

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

What took you so long? Playing hard to get aren't you! ๐Ÿ˜œ

No need to play, I am hard to get! ;)

Congratulations

Congratulations for your success dear, I want to be focus and avoid some common mistakes as you said, but I need your help and support to do so. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71