Sort:  

Congratulations on your milestone and thank you for the shout out. You are correct, community is everything.

I often hear of you through other witnesses. Your technical talents are always lauded.

Keep steemin' on buddy.

I owe it to you. You were the shepherd who showed me the MSP path :)
Warms my heart to hear good things being said about me.

I really feel inspired from this post because I was about to give up I just joined one month ago and I haven't been getting enough attention still trying to find my way on what to do and how I can be useful on steemit

The giveaway is complete, congrats to the 10 recipients. Don't waste the DOGE on pizza 🍕

transactions.png
(click to enlarge)

This is how real people get success. Well, though the BTC is now falling but your follower will always increase because of great effort. Also the people you mentioned are awesome and without help of each other, a community can't success. Happy that you also have good support with @gmuxx who also regular donor of us through the one dollar one day project run by @pennsif .

Big people always start from zero because later they correct the spelling erasing "Z" and add "H"ERO . Keep going .

From Zero to Hero :)

First of all congrats on this milestone. When I grow up?? Definitely gonna be like you and even exceed you(big hope). Your achievements shows your valuable contribution to the community. Keep it up!! Would love the dodge giveaway but have no idea about dodge(sadly, still have so much to research about crypto)so would just sadly pass this offer. Weldone

Congratulations @drakos! You're closing in on top 20 witness too, I think you'll make it there soon enough. Thanks for your steadfast dedication to the Steemit community, we're lucky to have you here.
Here's to 2,000 more!

Thanks buddy, I appreciate your constant support 🙇

Congratulations !!! You are one of the witness I vote for apart from couple others which includes @timcliff. Keep up all the good work.

2000 follower is a pretty large base, given the community isn't over a million yet! That is certainly an impressive feat in such a short time. I will admit, I am guilty of following just about everyone in attempt they look at my content .. Like you said, you got to keep trying. I love what i do, and that is to travel around to fly my drone and take sweet pictures and videos of the area to capture and create a movie to memorialize the fun and action for all to see. Hoping a client base will follow in due time, patience is my friend.

Once I get a decent following, perhaps I will begin to open up more and speak more on the science i love such as meteorology and geology, its just ironic I was a Pharma Chemist for two years out of college, regardless of my unrelated Earth Science BA.

Also, the Dogecoin, I have been collecting these coins from a faucet actually for about two days.. I have also been tracking its value in comparison.. And i have been diligent to collect the faucet so that when, and i pray when, dogecoin jumps up to 10$ or more a coin, Ill be able to pay my student loans!!! haha

Anyways, congrats again fellow Steemian.

9yH9zWPZJfc8LrDELVjhhyrZbnPDVUeiAu

It's not about following. The secret is to comment, comment and comment on people's posts. Meaningful things that will draw them to check you out and follow, if they like your content. And also if you have time to chat, do it. There's a slot of action happening on the chats and its' a great place to connect with people.

P.S. Don't forget to resteem, to collect the DOGE :)

Thanks for this great tip... i just came across your article and this is encouraging. Sharing your story will do minnows alot of good, if they decide to patiently read through like i have done. Once again @drakos, weldone.

Yes, meaningful things. Relative to the topic at hand. I agree. I guess in my haste, I wish to expand too quickly. But i certainly contribute my thought out two-cents when I am interested in a post, no doubt.

Thank you again, Resteemed.

Are you sure the address you gave me is for Dogecoin? Afaik they should start with D.
http://dogetools.net/validate.php?q=9yH9zWPZJfc8LrDELVjhhyrZbnPDVUeiAu
Says invalid.

OK, Sorry for the confusion on my part. Still new to the crypto scene as well.. trying to get a handle on it all.

DPuWkR86W7gvSfNwXMMNyu2JTE9pMoE6iE

Thanks for a third time.

Congratulation @drakos on your milestone
The best way to examine a leader is through his followers. This just proved that you are really a good leader and you deserve the best.

Congrats once again

Thanks a lot :)

you will reach even greater milestone the more you post

Just discovered your page and will be following myself.
Beautiful story and writing. Thank you for taking me on that journey.
Congrats on the 2k. I just started and i'll be going for my first 100 myself :)
Take care.
-Curran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11