HOW I WAS ABLE TO RETRIEVE AGAIN MY STEEMIT ACCOUNT AND PASSWORD

in #steemit6 years ago

A glorious day steemians!

I just have all the reasons to be fully happy today. Viva pit senyor!!! 😇😇😇

IMG20181222091135.jpg

First, I already was able to finally got my internet connection back after three months worth of unpaid bill was paid generously by a caring family member. Second, I thought I already lost my steemit account and password and these left me the whole morning just simply sitting and doing nothing wondering what the heck must I do. Ofcourse, a newly connected internet will not do good if I can't continue my bloggings.

Good heavens! I just remembered my blog some seven months ago on how to retrieve passwords.

I hastily googled it and chadannnnn!!!! I just followed what I written in it that I barely got the inkling now and no more than ten minutes, whoa!!!! I successfully opened my steemit account!!! Good gracious!!! I'm now ready as ever to dance with the rhythm of steemit.

Hurrahhhhh for more promising content, and that I assure you my dearest readers and followers. Afters almost two months time of being inactive, here I'll always appear actively on your steemit walls.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@drahries/18th-ulog-6-23-18-how-to-retrieve-your-steemit-password-the-easiest-way-possible

For those who got forgotten passwords too, you can freely click on my link above for a short tutorial for your password retrieval. Hope it will be of great help to you. Thank you very much. See you and hear from you soonest in my next blogs. 😇😇😇

Thank you very much.
Truly yours,
@drahries. ❤❤❤

My sincerest thanks to my SD family. To my mentors sir @iwrite, ma'am yanzel4lyf and ma'am @purpledaisy57. Thank you very much everyone. 💋💋💋

Sort:  

Congratulation ma'am. You are so lucky and your information is very helpful for all steemit community.

My thanks as well dear, hope it will really help some dear steemians with lost accounts and passwords. Just make sure though that you got your auto-save app on. 😇

Congratulations @drahries! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

welcome back! hope to see more posts again!

Thank you very much po ma'am Daisy. 😇

If you can , put all your codes on memory stick, buy one 1GB cart this all.
Not hold them in PC... your PC can go proke and you not get them back then. Also not hold all codes in phone. Use lot time just posting code in phone and PC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65