This Is It, Folks, We're Head To Head With ETC in the BTCC Poll On Twitter: Let's Push It Through!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


It's now or never, folks, both ETC and STEEM are sitting at the same level: 40%.

If you look at the number of votes you'll see that 40% represents roughly 44.000 people voting for each of these two currencies. Leaving for a second our competition aside, this is an incredible number, showing the increasing interest in the crypto world. Less than a year ago, STEEM was just a project, ETC was still unsure as a coin and now they're gathering together almost 100k people in a poll on Twitter.

Back to the competition, though.

Vote for STEEM in BTCC

It was an amazing ride so far and I think we're on the verge of just making it even better.

Later edit: I just hit "publish" and then I looked again at the poll and ta-daaaa: we're in the lead! Let's keep the momentum folks, just a few more hours.



I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

41 40 for steem !!! to the moon

Voted. Hope we will be the winners.

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 20 May 2017 - 08:48 UTC

@YourBTCC Congrats to all 4 finalists!
Final Round, Battle of Digital Currencies:
Which should @YourBTCC offer?… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

100% Hype

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53