SteemPeak Wallet Integrates SNAX Balances

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Ending the week in a positive vibe, I'm happy to share with you the news that @steempeak wallet is now displaying your SNAX balance in their wallet (provided you have linked your account with SNAX).

Here's how this looks for one of my accounts:


Screen Shot 2019-06-07 at 10.56.55 AM.png


If you still don't know what SNAX is, I highly recommend you to have a look at http://snax.one.

Steem on!

Hat tip to @amico, who pointed that to me.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

That’s is really cool. Well done.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Those are great news

Posted using Partiko Android

The next big thing will be to get a market for the SNAX tokens. Any thoughts in this?

The team is working on this, they have discussions with exchanges literally every day.

@dragosroua,
I don't know about this steempeak wallet before! Is that safe to use? Useful information for me, but I hate to share my keys with most of DAPPs!

Cheers~

On steempeak you can use steemconnect or steem keychain. Your keys will never be sent to steempeak ;)

That's great. I've linked SNAX since day 1 so looking forward to see where it goes from here. Any project that links into STEEM so well can only be a good thing.

That's cool! Chrome is not my primary browser so it was a bit troublesome for me to check my SNAX balance. Now it will be much more convenient

TYPO REPORT goog.jpg should be @steempeak

Thanks for the heads up, corrected.

these snax token can be traded ?

That is cool, it is already displaying my balance

Hi, @dragosroua. This is a great initiative from Steempeak, but we found that the balance display unfortunately does not work correctly for some users.
I asked @Steempeak to contact @SnaxTeam on Discord. I hope they will fix the issues as soon as possible.

Should already be fixed. Also I contacted someone from your team on discord. Unfortunately I've not been able to find you :)

Perfectly. thanks)

Great, thanks for the promptitude :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42