Steem.Supply Update: Average Curation Rewards Generated By Posts

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

As I was browsing my stats for the newly added "Content Insights" tab on steem.supply, I realized that I would really want to see the amount of curation rewards generated by my contributions. Something like the average curation rewards generated by each post.

This might be interesting for those who are looking to find interesting authors to curate, for instance, or to measure the positive impact you're having with your posting.

Here's how this looks for my posts:


Screen Shot 2017-09-15 at 7.12.08 PM.png


And here how this looks for @jerrybanfield stats:


Screen Shot 2017-09-15 at 7.15.12 PM.png


As always, I'm looking forward for your feedback, criticism and suggestions.



I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

A more useful metric would be the the amount each curator gets rather than the hole amount; and how much you get by commentating and interacting with the author.

That's almost impossible to get, AFAIK, because it changes with each vote. But I'll have a second look at the code and see if there is actually a way to do it.

I like it.
The more data presented in an UNDERSTANDABLE format the better.
Speaking of which...what is...stake weight...I don't understand that part.

It's the "dominance" of the voters, how much they count among the total number of votes.

Thanks a lot @dragosroua! - I like Steem Supply very much, I use it every day and the new tabs are also very cool.
Voted for you as a witness. :-)

Sorry I don't know where to post or report problems regarding steemit.supply so I'll just post it here.

Currently my "Comments" tab is distorted.

Perhaps it's because of the content of my comment that contains <div></div> tags? Here's the link to it if you want to look at it.

I'm also not sure if there's anything that can be done about it (trimming to max of 100 characters only?) or just wait it out.

Thanks!

Thanks for the feedback, I think I know from where this comes.

Neat. But i was just checking it now and the content and social insight tabs weren't coming up. Anyways, it did tip me to the fact that Steem is moving back up, never a dull moment with cryptos !!

That's a great addition indeed, by the way thanks for the new tabs on the page I am finding them very useful and insightful

You're welcome!

Great INFO!!!

amigo #resteemia at your service

yes, very useful content. nice work @dragosroua

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

Hi @dragosroua. This is the first time we actually talk and I apologise for the intrusion in your post. I am looking for some help/support from influencers in a new idea: showing big brands the benefits of steemit.
Please, if you could visit this link and let me know what you think and if you think it is an interesting project just let me know, or even resteem.
Any comments would be highly welcome.

https://steemit.com/advertising/@marcosespes1/you-should-advertise-in-steemit-today-levi-s

@dragosroua,
This is a very useful addition! Thank you for sharing with us friend!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15