Steem.Supply New Series Of Easter Eggs: 5 Full Upsteems For The First 5 Finders

in #steemit7 years ago

The last string of Easter Eggs for steem.supply was a blast. People were enjoying the game, and some of them even stalked my feed just to be able to post in time. Some of the Eggs were more difficult to find than others, but even those quite well hidden were discovered in the end.

If you don't know what I'm talking about, an Easter Egg is a specific piece of information hidden somehow in the fabric of the app, in this case, in the online app available at steem.supply.

Here's what it looks like:


Screen Shot 2017-08-17 at 7.23.55 PM.png


Except that under the heading: "You found an Easter Egg!" you should find the actual Easter Egg question.

The fact that it went so well, and that basically nobody could sneak peak or cheat (encryption, there you go) encouraged me to prepare another string of Easter Eggs, this time even more difficult to find. This one will run from today, until August 30th.

So each day, at midnight, the Easter Egg resets and there will be only one valid, for the entire day. If you find it, just sit tight, until I publish the post for that specific Easter Egg. If you comment on another post, your comment will not be valid!

But once you see the post, do answer to the question and expect a full upstream from me, if you happen to be in the first 5 people.

Please, do not post screenshots of the Easter Eggs, or the question itself. Give a fair chance to other people to play as well.

Good luck!

P.S. This post is valid for today's Egg, so feel free to find it and post your answer here.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Hey nice competition. It is good to find one , because when I was little kid like 7-8 I saw God Father and it is just epic movie :) Best music , best actors , al pacino the king :)

Full upstream, thanks for playing discretely :)

Have I failed discretion so hard? :) Had to have a look at previous competition answers :D

On the contrary, you were quite discrete, I liked your approach.

Titanic is my favorite movie bcoz it's based on real story. i saw it first time when i was in 10th class in 2002 i think so.

Thanks for playing :) I liked Titanic too, although I saw it 3 years after it came out.

I'm delighted I found it!!! My favorite would be 2001 a space odyssey , it just ignited my interest in scifi :-)

Thanks, full upsteem :)

Lol... could only find the movie question right now... the favourite movie is Idiocracy.. it sums up the reality really well :) I saw it first 2006 when it came out and it was amazingly good and bad. It still sums up everything pretty good :) Gotta look for more eggs :)

Thanks for playing, full upsteem :)

encoder (chinese one) , i think i watched it 2 years ago i love chinese soviet time. im more into series nowadays :)

Thanks for playing :)

I found a easter egg sir, Wrong turn bcoz i love horror movies i watch almost its all parts last part i saw last month.

You were the sixth, but I still give you a full upsteem, thanks for playing!

Eh, I am way too late for this one :)

Let me see ...

Logan's run. I found it fascinating and it has drawn me into the scifi world of books and movies.

The scene with Peter Ustinov and our refugees sitting at the fire is epic. When he giggles and says "Husband .. wife" :)

Good work!
Can't remember the year.

My favorite film is Tetsuo: The Iron Man, watched on VHS, a kinetic apocalyptic d.i.y. nihilistic masterpiece.
While my favorite film at the Cinema was Akira. I bunked off school when I was 12, and saw it at the I.C.A. which is were I got my name Ghost Code from.

Ghost Code Militia.

lord of the rings, 2001 and I love it because it is the best movie(s)!

my favourit movie is jumanji bcz its very amaizing and intereted sir with newly magics and a good game i see also its other part

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44