Steem Supply Easter Egg Post For August 26th - First 5 Comments Get A Full Upsteem From Me :)

in #steemit7 years ago

Welcome to the August 26th Easter Egg post. If you're a regular on Steemit, chances are that you already know what this post is about.

But if you happen to no know what I'm talking about, an Easter Egg is a specific piece of information hidden somehow in the fabric of the app, in this case, in the online app available at steem.supply.

Here's what it looks like:


Screen Shot 2017-08-17 at 7.23.55 PM.png


Except that under the heading: "You found an Easter Egg!" you should find the actual Easter Egg question.

There is an Easter Egg for each day until August 30th, and once you find the one for the current day, all you have to do is to come back here and post the answer to the question in the egg. Also, expect a full upstream from me, if you happen to be in the first 5 people.

The comments are officially open now, so if you found the egg for today, feel free to post NOW. This one is, as opposed to the yesterday egg, exceptionally easy, so I think everybody got it, even those who had no idea about this little game of us.

Please, do not post screenshots of the Easter Eggs, or the question itself. Give a fair chance to other people to play as well.

Please post only on the post for the specific day. If you comment on posts for other Easter Eggs, your comments won't count...

Good luck!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Steem, Tezos, Bitrad

Thanks for playing, full upsteem from me :)

@dragosroua,
BTC - It's the Boss
LTC - It's the future
XMR - It's the stability

Cheers~

Thanks for playing, full upsteem from me :)

steem
bitcoin
bitcoin cash
bcoz all of three has a bright future in my opinion, they are growing
each day and their demand is more and peoples are rushing in to buy them.

Thanks for playing, full upsteem from me :) That bitcoin cash thing may not be here for long. Just my opinion...

@dragosroua - Sire, STEEM - love it, BitCoin - best of best, XRP - banks involved.
Love your work Sire.

+W+ [ReSteemed & UpVoted]

Thanks for playing, full upsteem from me :)

Btc ltc steem

Thanks for playing, full upsteem from me :)

Bitcoin
Steem
Monoreo

i have confident in those coins and i get sucess in them while trading

  1. Mrai
  2. Steem
  3. ripple

Lol whats funny is I logged into steemsupply to check this morning and found easter egg. Then I am searching your posts thinking perhaps you edited an old one to include the new challenge etc. So you got me to scour your blog very well :)

I know I'm late but I'm heavy on BTC, STEEM, and LTC...I dabble in others

  1. Steem
  2. Bitquence
  3. EOS

I am late, but will comment anyway :)
Bitcoin cause it is huuge,
Steem - you know why :)
Ethereum - I see potential

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70