SNAX Steem Bounty Is Coming To A Blog Post Near You - Payments Start On May 14th

in #steemit5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-05-07 at 11.30.28 AM.png


You probably already know about the SNAX / Steem integration which will take place on May 14th, but what you may not know is that we also have a bounty program for you. For the impatient, here's the official link, but for those willing to spare a moment more on this post, here are the bullet points:

  • there will be 5 million tokens to be distributed
  • the bounty is valid from MAY 6th onwards!
  • payments will be disbursed starting May 14th

There is also a neat rewards calculator, which takes into account the number of subscribers (which probably translates to the number of followers, on Steem), and, for instance, if you have 1,000 subscribers you get exactly 1018.6769 SNAX. Pretty cool, huh? Feel free to play with that slide on snax.one site (the link above) and see for yourself.

So, what exactly do you have to do to participate? Glad you asked:

  1. write a blog post about SNAX (at least, 1000 characters). My suggestion is to try a very short presentation, or a tutorial highlighting the base aspects of this blockchain.
  2. use the tag #snaxBountyProgram (that's how you get noticed by the system)
  3. signup - you don't really need to have an account on SNAX to participate, but you do need to have an account to claim your tokens. Also, if you claim your tokens, don't forget to vote for block producers (I also run a block producer under the name snaxtopia on the SNAX blockchain).

One last thing; if you do write an article, please leave the link in the comments. This one is just for me. I want to gauge the interest in the network.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

Just wrote a post for the bounty program here.

Those are great new

Posted using Partiko Android

So I have written the article on Snax, I think you may be interested to read it. So click here to read it.

Thanks for sharing this amazing platform. I just wrote a post on it.

It seems to have not yet properly started, as I have posted to Twitter a couple of times and it's not picking them up yet. Will it start working correctly after this date?

Probably on Twitter you don't make it up to a place where you can actually get rewards. I know I don't, and I have about 6,000 followers (most of them dormants, though). As far as I know, this will change once Steemit integration kicks in.

Ah, I have around 60 followers, that must be it. Thanks.

I've earned 0.0026 SNAX from twitter but same as you i have about 50 followers. Hopefully i can grow that while promoting STEEM. It's not showing any info for me past few tweets either showing all zero's even thought they have a few likes and retweets.

Hello, please tell me what is your twitter?

Same as here. @niallon11. I've only recently started to use it again to promote blockchain projects but plan to grow the account from here.

Posted using Partiko Android

@dragosroua You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71