Sort:  

If I remember correctly, the push for SNAX was to continue to get it involved with social media platforms and to get it listed. The latter happened briefly, before it was delisted and came to STEEM-Engine (for the better, for me, since I was prohibited from using Chainrift because of where I live). Facebook is said to be working on Libra, it's own token, and aside from STEEM, SNAX has reward rounds with Twitter. Are they looking at different directions, or which one of those to push the most? Or something else I probably don't know about. :)

If it's information you're not really supposed to give out yet, that's fine. Since you mentioned it, I got curious, but it's okay if things are still in discussion that they not be commented on until they have the direction to go in.

this: "things are still in discussion that they not be commented on until they have the direction to go in." :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60693.83
ETH 2647.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48