Price Alert: Strong Bull Spike For STEEM, Resistance At 30k Satoshis

in #steemit6 years ago

As I was just writing about a potential bull run for STEEM in my daily market snapshots, I saw that STEEM is having a ball. During the last couple of hours, on a significant volume (more than 350 BTC), STEEM got three times at 30k satoshis, which is more than 10% increase in value:


Screen Shot 2018-04-12 at 1.00.19 PM.png


At the moment of writing, 32k satoshis is being tested. If 32k satoshis gets pierced, we can expect even higher levels.

32k satoshis was the peak of the last bull run, on March 3rd.

Steem on!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!

Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here

Sort:  

Now we are seeing the effect's of yesterday's "Bloomberg" news...Remains strong bullish for now...

It seems to be aiming for the stars far beyond the moon :-D 33.5k~!

Yeap, very strong move, may have something to do with the Boomberg mention a couple a days ago. Probably some big guns loaded some ammunition and now they're shooting. Or probably not :)

Forbes and Bloomberg mentions on the same day, probably some big guns ammo like you say :-D

Seen the latest update? Sbd at 2.3

Steem moonshot! Steem surpassed SBD now! thanks for the updat @dragosroua

I predicted this yesterday hahahahah. I'm the new Haejin :)
But honestly, I have some steem and I want to buy some gear for vlogging, so lets see if it hits $3 soon at which point it becomes a good deal for me.

I don't see you as a second Haejin, but more as the first Adetorrent :) Good luck with your purchase, I think $3 is in the cards.

Well well well :)

Screen Shot 2018-04-13 at 01.14.04.png

Like I said, enjoy your shopping :)

Hahahah.. thanks :)

Now Steem is getting mentioned on the mainstream media, which may definitely improve the adoption rate, With the yesterday's mention of Steemit on "BLOOMBERG", i definitely expect Steem to remain strong bullish

Ooh..didn't see the Bloomberg report ...any chance you've got a link?

DQmcn9uF5eisQjroY34oJL4py29iiH6BJT1ZHtP2QAHKAC5.gif

This is why steem will take over

Keep going on !
I think the new wave of growth follows.

Wow great news....This is wonderful. I hope it keeps increasing .

the market cap seem to have rushed too quickly and FOMO stucked this time and people put all the money in crypto :D

Markets always react before media coverage. This seems to be related to something yet to be published than any coverage from past days. Maybe Smart Media Tokens are round the corner...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82