Linking My STEEM Account With SNAX

in #steemit5 years ago

I want to link my Steem account with my account on Snax blockchain using https://snax.one
Please, create Snax account for me!
My authentication hash: 3e27eaf34513d10c8d4d12136e03a3fa1a7b76e32840ddb0b793b301b67aa053

Sort:  

@dragosroua,
How is the security of sharing (linking) STEEM account with other platform?

Cheers~

You don't share any of your private data or keys. You just make an account on a different blockchain, then post on Steemit a short hash that will link the two accounts, that's all.

I tried signing up but I was directed to installing wallet on chrome store

Without this add-on to your browser, you cannot activate your account on SNAX.

I published this very post yesterday only to notice that I cannot sign into my wallet. I tried accessing it using the secret recovery code but that didn't work either. It did ask the password. SNAX tokens are worthless now so earning it has no tax implications. But who knows how valuable it might be in the future. Theoretically, I might rack up a tax bill and be unable to sell any of the SNAX tokens to pay my taxes or for any other purpose whatsoever. Unless there is no way to decouple this Steem account and the inaccessible Snax account, this Steem account will have to go.

Can you please ask this question in Discord? Somebody there might help you recover access to your wallet.

A little bit doubt for security and trusted testimonial for this site that no harmful or hacked.

Posted using Partiko Android

I still don't understand this stuff.
Is the snax token listed already?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73